Current Class

CCYL Class of 2024 at Sheriff's Dept

Coshocton County Youth Leadership Class of 2024

Front row, left to right: Brody Stevens; Hope Mickle; Kylie Miller; Ally Fischer; Lexa Guilliams; Sophia Skelton; Maggie Laaper; Courtney Snyder; Mady Holand

Back row, left to right: Julian Rivera; Colton Conkle; Anthony Cichon; Logan Fischer; Blaine Hostetler; Carter Kelley