Class of 2000

Back Row: Wendy Moats, Curtis Garber, Monica Smith, Ed Gallagher, Tim Rogers, Grant Daugherty, Jeff McGinnis, Steve Hamilton, Mindy Fehrman, Kathy Golden

Second Row: Janet Mosier, Bob Millspaugh, Pat Harsh, Cindy Beyer

Front Row: Letitia Kelson, Kathy Bartunek, Jacqueline McPherson, Tina Pollack, Chris Gallagher, John Leppla 

Assisted with lighting luminaries for Towne Centre, Coshocton Treasures heard on WTNS (What’s Good About Coshocton County?)

Project: Skate Park.